ITS A WRAP

019A2008

The day I was on the Newspaper!

Turbans Kenya was  two weeks old, and I had finished my daily stalk on Instagram when Sylvia Njoki spotted my stuff! on Twitter . What followed after a few DM’s  was a photoshoot and this was the end result!

019A2015

I’m still very excited about it ( it was 2 weeks ago) usually when I was in the paper,  Iwas either a model or you know those peeps who get spotted on Fashion Police for looking Super cool ! yes! But this is Mine ! my baby! my stuff! i have to be overly excited !

019A2033

Clearer tutorials of how to tie these and more will be up on my YouTube Channel soon!

Keep It Wrapped!

Leave a Reply

