COUTURE WOMAN

dsc_0507.jpg

 

 

It has been a really good month for Turbans Kenya. When I started , I did not expect this much of a reception and I am entirely grateful.

My main aim is to inspire the Kenyan woman to channel into her inner African Woman. I am slowly getting there.

REWIND from the future back to now, I was featured this week on COUTURE AFRICA ,  East Africa’s first Multi-Platform Fashion Magazine. It is a high quality production that boasts of superior photography and captivating features with an aim to educate as well as entertain. You know, the magazine every woman wants on her coffee table, bedside, home page, tablet or phone day-after-day, month-upon-month.

 

You can read all about it HERE!

Leave a Reply

